i deleted facebook a month ago. when i deleted it, it said it wouldn’t delete it…until after 30 days of me not signing in. what fucking hubris they have. it’s now been 34 days, so i hope (and assume) they actually deleted all of my data. since they’re thieves and liars, probably not, but hope springs eternal.
my understanding is they’ve (numerous times) shared, sold, gave, got hacked for, my (and your) data. why are you still with them???